Third Party Presidential Campaign Buttons

For Questions: ron@ronwadebuttons.comm

Prohibition Party Buttons

Theocratic Party Universal Party
3rd-2  1896 Joshua Levering 3rd Party
$75  Buy Now
3rd-4  1948 Claude A. Watson & Dale H. Learn  3rd Party
$55  Buy Now
3rd-6 1896 John G. Woolley 3rd Party
Buy Now
  3rd-19 1968 Homer Tomlinson & W.R. Rogers 3rd Party
$25 Buy Now
3rd-20 1972 Gabriel Green & Daniel Fry 3rd Party $19 Buy Now

Socialist & Socialist Workers Party Buttons

Communist Party of the USA Constitution Party Greenback Party
3rd-12 1964 Eric Hass & Henning Blomen 3rd Party
Buy Now
  3rd-14 1924 Vladamir Lenin 3rd Party  
$95  Buy Now
3rd-15 1940 Earl Browder & John Ford 3rd Party
$45  Buy Now
3rd-17 1964 Joseph Lightburn & Theodore Billings 3rd Party 
$16  Buy Now
3rd-18 1960 Whitney Slocumb & Edward Meador 3rd Party $35  Buy Now

Click Here for Another 8 Pages of 3rd Party Presidential Campaign Buttons